12th Festival 21-25 October 2015
Add your e-mail to our mailing list

The awards of the Festival

In the frames of the competitive character of the 2nd International festival of Naoussa the awards were given to:

Best Greek Short Film Award
To Vasilis Kehagias for the film CHEAP DAYZ

Best International Short Film Award
To Manuel Ewald for the film ENEMY

The committee made positive comments on the films AS MUXICAS by Carlos Alberto Alonso, LE-RETOUR by Mark-Olivier Picron and THE DOOR by Kott Vladimir.

Best Greek Experimental Short Film Award
To the Climbing Club of Adventure VERMOUNT for the film NATURA MUSICA

Best International Experimental Short Film Award
To Jean-Gabriel Periot for the film DIES IRAE

Best Animation Award
To Sangmok Ha for the film SHE WEPT

“Naoussa” Award
To Dimitris Apostolou for the film ANASTASIA

People's Choice Award HEINEKEN
To Alberto Ruiz Rojo for the film Ten Minutes


12th NIFF



With the support of


With the collaboration of


Public award sponsor




Media sponsors

designed by Colibri TORUS internet applications